NamePositionTelephoneEmail Address
Denis BuckleyCEO01 8228804denis.buckley@foldireland.ie
Tina DonaghyDirector of Development01 8228804tina.donaghy@foldireland.ie
Urs LanzDirector of Finance and Corporate Services01 8228804urs.lanz@foldireland.ie
Martina ConroyDirector of Housing & Care Services01 8228804martina.conroy@foldireland.ie 
Rose BehanCherryfields Housing with Care Scheme Manager 01 8097134rose.behan@foldireland.ie 
Maureen Mooney Anam Cara Housing with Care Scheme Manager 01 8572 362maureen.mooney@foldireland.ie
Alison ForanHuman Resources 01 8228804alison.foran@foldireland.ie 
Ger English Development Manager 01 8228804ger.english@foldireland.ie
Michelle McNamee             
Business Support Officer
Cherryfields Housing with Care 
01 8097134michelle.mcnamee@foldireland.ie
Marie BrennanBusiness Support Officer
Anam Cara Housing with Care 
01 8572362marie.brennan@foldireland.ie
Lynda NolanBusiness Support Officer01 8228804lynda.nolan@foldireland.ie
Byron Noonan Business Support Officer 01 8228804byron.noonan@foldireland.ie
Cathy Norris Housing Officer01 8228804cathy.norris@foldireland.ie 
Joan DunneHousing Officer 01 8228804joan.dunne@foldireland.ie
Wanita Maher Housing Officer 01 8228804wanita.maher@foldireland.ie
Karen Murphy      
Estates Officer 01 8228804karen.murphy@foldireland.ie
James BlackwellMaintenance Officer 01 8228804james.blackwell@foldireland.ie
Susan TaylorDevelopment Officer 01 8228804susan.taylor@foldireland.ie
Robert Leavy Clerk of Works01 8228804robert.leavy@foldireland.ie
Aisling GilroyAccountant 01 8228804aisling.gilroy@foldireland.ie
Nathalia OliveiraAccounts Assistant01 8228804nathalia.oliveira@foldireland.ie
Mary ClarkeDevelopment Finance Project Officer01 8228804mary.clarke@foldireland.ie
Mary CannonClinical Governance Nurse01 8228804mary.cannon@foldireland.ie
Ann-Marie Browne Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator01 8228804ann-marie.browne@foldireland.ie